headerphoto

County Manager
Randall Dowling
Phone: (770) 867-8982
Email: rdowling@barrowga.org

Chairman
Pat Graham
Phone: (770) 307-3757
           (678) 300-5367
Email: pgraham@barrowga.org

Group Photo


Commission Members


             Joe Goodman

                  District 1                  
                  Phone: (770) 883-5609
                            
                  Email: JGoodman@barrowga.org

             Kenny Shook

                  District 2
                  Phone:
                            
                  Email: KShook@barrowga.org

             Steve Worley

                 District 3
                 Phone: (678) 858-8672
                            
                 Email: SWorley@barrowga.org

             Isaiah Berry

                 District 4
                 Phone: (770) 867-6322
                            (770) 307-8020
                 Email: Iberry@barrowga.org

             Billy Parks

                 District 5
                 Phone: (770) 963-9957
                           
                 Email: bparks@barrowga.org

             Ben Hendrix

                 District 6
                 Phone: (770) 868-5865
                            (770) 231-2512
                 Email: bhendrix@barrowga.org

     Danielle Austin


       County Clerk
       Phone:(770) 307-3005
       Email: daustin@barrowga.org